Concerto Premieres for Guitar and Orchestra

G. SUSANI – Concerto for Guitar and Small Orchestra (20′)
soloist, Giacomo Susani

R. MARINO ARCARO – Concerto Apinayé for Guitar and Orchestra (31′)
soloist, Vitor Noah
Free Entry, no tickets required.

We are very excited to announce this Royal Academy of Music evening concert in which two Concerti for the Guitar will receive their World Premiere on the 20th of September, 7pm.

Guitarists Giacomo Susani and Vitor Noah, both winners of the David Russell Prize and eminent young musicians will premiere the works alongside conductors Constantin Riccardi and Ryan Bair with the Audentia Ensemble.